Streifen-Menue-4-Verein.png

Kindertagesstätten (KiTa) und Tagesstrukturen (TS)

Betriebsrat


betriebsrat@kita.li

Balzers

Alberweg 11
9496 Balzers
+423 384 16 30
balzers@kita.li

Triesen

Gässle 2
9495 Triesen
+423 392 16 13
triesen@kita.li

TS Triesen

Gässle 2
9495 Triesen
+423 392 16 14
tstriesen@kita.li

Triesenberg

Hegastrasse 58
9497 Triesenberg
+423 262 04 40
triesenberg@kita.li

TS Triesenberg

Schulstrasse 2
9497 Triesenberg
+423 792 10 36
tstriesenberg@kita.li

Vaduz

Weiherweg 11
9490 Vaduz
+423 232 66 26
vaduz@kita.li

TS Vaduz

Weiherweg 15
9490 Vaduz
+423 232 66 28
tsvaduz@kita.li

Schaan

Bahnstrasse 20
9494 Schaan
+423 236 48 50
schaan@kita.li

TS Schaan

Duxgasse 32
9494 Schaan
+423 231 21 05
tsschaan@kita.li

Eschen

Brunnenweg 3
9492 Eschen
+423 373 24 13
eschen@kita.li

TS Eschen

St. Martins-Ring 50
9492 Eschen
+423 373 01 09
tseschen@kita.li

Nendeln

Sebastianstrasse 54
9485 Nendeln
+423 792 10 37
tsnendeln@kita.li

Ruggell

Lettenstrasse 37
9491 Ruggell
+423 230 13 31
ruggell@kita.li

Schellenberg

Dorf 59
9488 Schellenberg
+423 792 10 35
tsschellenberg@kita.li

Landesverwaltung

Dammweg 8
9490 Vaduz
+423 233 29 38
llv@kita.li

Hilti

Undera Forst 12
9494 Schaan
+423 234 49 85
kita@hilti.com

Villa Wirbelwind

Äulestrasse 46
9490 Vaduz
+423 390 05 55
wirbelwind@kita.li

Geschäftsstelle

Gässle 2
Postfach 227
9495 Triesen
+423 390 05 95
info@kita.li